Call
Upload
Pool
Part 1
Part 2+3
Free Network
Ars Acoustica Group

The Art's Birthday 2007 network

will bring together free radio stations, individual artists, artist organizations and members of the EBU Ars Acustica group celebrating the 1,000,044th anniversary of the birth of art.
  
Antwerp, Radio-No-Radiowww.marabou.be/ABD2007
Belfast, Spart Actionwww.spartaction.com/Artsbirthday07.html
Berlin, Stedefreundwww.stedefreund-berlin.de/sf_aktuell.html
Brussels, Onkookno.be
Brussels, SilenceRadio.orgwww.silenceradio.org
Hainburg, IMAwww.ima.or.at
Kingston, Ontario 
Montreal, CKUTwww.ckut.ca
Montreal, StudioXXstudioxx.org
New York, free103point9www.free103point9.org
Prag, the society of algorithmsocietyofalgorithm.org
Regensburg, pomodoro bolzanowww.pbspace.de
Regina, Chowdownwww.instantplaces.ca/roomnew/...
St. Barbara (August Black) 
Stockholm, SRCwww.sr.se/src/artsbirthday

Tokyo, Radio Kinesonu

Art's Birthday Party - Live from Tokyo (Radio Kinesonus)

January 17, 00:00 - 24:00 (JST) : January 16, 15:00 - January 17, 15:00 (GMT)

Part 1: An automatic airwavescape at Goethe Gallery Tokyo

January 18, 13:30 - 19:30 pm (JST) : January 18, 4:30 - 10:30 am (GMT)

Part 2: Translocal party at "Studio" of Tokyo Keizai University with various performance shows by Kinesonus members, many guests artists and students

online: http://anarchy.translocal.jp/kinesonus/index.html
Toronto, New Adventures in Sound Artwww.naisa.ca/art_birthday
Vancouver, The Western Front Societyartsbirthday.net/2007/WF/
Vienna, Gispyradiowww.gipsyradio.com
Winnipeg, Video Pool Media Arts Centrevideopool.typepad.com/video_pool_home/