John Duncan

was born in the United States, currently lives and works in Bologna. His audio releases THE CRACKLING (1996 with Max Springer), TAP INTERNAL (2000), PALACE of MIND (2001 with Giuliana Stefani), FRESH (2002 with Zeitkratzer), THE KEENING TOWERS (2003), PHANTOM BROADCAST (2004), NINE SUGGESTIONS (2005 with Mika Vainio and Ilpo Väisänen), The NAZCA TRANSMISSIONS (2009) and THERE MUST BE A WAY ACROSS THIS RIVER (2010 with Michael Esposito) are all considered by critics and composers alike to be benchmarks in the field of experimental sound and contemporary music.

Kunstradio projects:

Kunstradio broadcasts: